real-estate-tag-line

Vancouver Whitecaps | Whitecaps FC Photos and Schedule

 

SCHEDULE

  • H

    Sunday, March 4, 2018 3:00PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN3

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 3:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN1, TSN4

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN2

    MLS

  • H

    Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN1

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, March 31, 2018 12:00PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CTV, TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Friday, April 13, 2018 7:30PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Friday, April 20, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN’S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:00AM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: CTV, TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Friday, May 11, 2018 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, May 19, 2018 1:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: CTV, TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 2:30PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Friday, June 1, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK’S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, June 23, 2018 2:00PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, July 14, 2018 4:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: TSN

    CC


  • A

    Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 TBD
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    CC

  • H

    Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, August 4, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Saturday, August 18, 2018 4:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Saturday, October 6, 2018 2:00PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • H

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

  • A

    Sunday, October 21, 2018 TBD
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS


  • H

    Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30PM PT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: TSN

    MLS

Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC logo.svg
Full name Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Nickname(s)
  • Caps
  • Blue and White[1]
Founded 2009; 9 years ago[2][nb 1]
Stadium BC Place
Vancouver, British Columbia
Stadium
capacity
22,120–54,313[3][nb 2]
Owners Greg Kerfoot
Steve Luczo
Jeff Mallett
Steve Nash
Head coach Carl Robinson
League Major League Soccer
2017 Western Conference: 3rd
Overall: 8th
Playoffs: Conference Semifinals
Website Club website