real-estate-tag-line

Vancouver Whitecaps | Whitecaps FC Photos and Schedule

SCHEDULE

February, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Sat, Feb 29

v

7:30 PM Major League Soccer
March, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Sat, Mar 7

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Mar 14

v

4:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Mar 21

v

9:30 AM Major League Soccer
April, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Sat, Apr 4

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Apr 11

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Apr 18

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Apr 25

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Wed, Apr 29

v

7:30 PM Major League Soccer
May, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Sat, May 2

v

12:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, May 16

v

4:30 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, May 23

v

1:00 PM Major League Soccer
Wed, May 27

v

4:30 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, May 30

v

5:00 PM Major League Soccer
June, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Sat, Jun 6

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Jun 13

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Wed, Jun 17

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Jun 20

v

6:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Jun 27

v

3:00 PM Major League Soccer
July, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Wed, Jul 1

v

6:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Jul 4

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Jul 11

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Jul 18

v

6:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Jul 25

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
August, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Sat, Aug 1

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Aug 8

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Aug 15

v

5:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Aug 22

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
Wed, Aug 26

v

7:30 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Aug 29

v

7:00 PM Major League Soccer
September, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Sun, Sep 13

v

6:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Sep 19

v

4:00 PM Major League Soccer
Sat, Sep 26

v

6:00 PM Major League Soccer
October, 2020
DATE MATCH TIME COMPETITION TV
Sun, Oct 4

v

1:30 PM Major League Soccer
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC logo.svg
Nickname(s) Blue-and-White[1]
The Village[2]
Short name Caps
Founded March 18, 2009; 10 years ago[3][nb 1]
Stadium BC Place, Vancouver
Capacity 22,120[4][nb 2]
Owners Greg Kerfoot
Steve Luczo
Jeff Mallett
Steve Nash
Chairman Jeff Mallett
Sporting director Axel Schuster
Coach Marc Dos Santos
League Major League Soccer
2019 Western Conference: 12th
Overall: 23rd
Playoffs: Did not qualify
Website Club website