real-estate-tag-line

Vancouver Canucks Schedule and Team Information

Canucks Schedule 2018 – 2019 Full

FULL SCHEDULE

2018 – 2019 Canucks Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent
Wed Oct 3 7:00 PM vs Flames
Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM @ Flames
Tue Oct 9 4:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Thu Oct 11 4:30 PM @ Lightning
Sat Oct 13 4:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Oct 16 4:00 PM @ Penguins
Thu Oct 18 5:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Oct 20 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Wed Oct 24 7:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Oct 27 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Mon Oct 29 7:00 PM vs Wild
Wed Oct 31 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Tue Nov 6 4:30 PM @ Red Wings
Thu Nov 8 4:00 PM @ Bruins
Sat Nov 10 10:00 AM @ Sabres
Mon Nov 12 4:00 PM @ Rangers
Tue Nov 13 4:00 PM @ Islanders
Thu Nov 15 5:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Nov 17 4:00 PM vs Canadiens
Mon Nov 19 7:00 PM vs Jets
Wed Nov 21 7:00 PM @ Ducks
Fri Nov 23 6:00 PM @ Sharks
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM @ Kings
Tue Nov 27 7:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Nov 29 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Sat Dec 1 1:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Dec 4 7:00 PM vs Wild
Thu Dec 6 7:00 PM vs Predators
Sun Dec 9 12:00 PM @ Blues
Tue Dec 11 4:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 13 5:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Dec 15 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Sun Dec 16 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Dec 18 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Thu Dec 20 7:00 PM vs Blues
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM vs Jets
Thu Dec 27 6:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Dec 29 7:00 PM @ Flames
Day Date Time Opponent
Mon Dec 31 10:00 AM @ Devils
Wed Jan 2 4:00 PM @ Senators
Thu Jan 3 4:30 PM @ Canadiens
Sat Jan 5 4:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Jan 10 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sun Jan 13 4:00 PM vs Panthers
Wed Jan 16 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Fri Jan 18 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Sun Jan 20 1:00 PM vs Red Wings
Wed Jan 23 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM @ Avalanche
Mon Feb 4 4:00 PM @ Flyers
Tue Feb 5 4:00 PM @ Capitals
Thu Feb 7 5:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sat Feb 9 7:00 PM vs Flames
Mon Feb 11 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Wed Feb 13 7:30 PM @ Ducks
Thu Feb 14 7:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Feb 16 7:00 PM @ Sharks
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Feb 23 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Mon Feb 25 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Wed Feb 27 6:30 PM @ Avalanche
Thu Feb 28 6:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sun Mar 3 1:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Wed Mar 6 6:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Thu Mar 7 6:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Mar 9 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Wed Mar 13 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Fri Mar 15 7:00 PM vs Devils
Sun Mar 17 4:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Mar 18 5:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Wed Mar 20 7:00 PM vs Senators
Sat Mar 23 7:00 PM vs Flames
Sun Mar 24 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 26 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM vs Kings
Sat Mar 30 7:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Apr 2 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Thu Apr 4 5:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Apr 6 1:00 PM @ Blues

for12dfd4agde8ldpkzg