real-estate-tag-line

Vancouver Canucks Schedule and Team Information

Canucks iCal Schedule Subscribe/Download

FULL SCHEDULE

2017 – 2018 Canucks Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent
Sat Oct 7 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Oct 10 7:00 PM vs Senators
Thu Oct 12 7:00 PM vs Jets
Sat Oct 14 7:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Oct 17 4:30 PM @ Senators
Thu Oct 19 4:00 PM @ Bruins
Fri Oct 20 4:00 PM @ Sabres
Sun Oct 22 4:00 PM @ Red Wings
Tue Oct 24 5:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Oct 26 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM vs Stars
Wed Nov 1 7:00 PM vs Devils
Sat Nov 4 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Tue Nov 7 6:00 PM @ Flames
Thu Nov 9 7:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat Nov 11 7:00 PM @ Sharks
Tue Nov 14 7:30 PM @ Kings
Thu Nov 16 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Sat Nov 18 7:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Nov 21 4:00 PM @ Flyers
Wed Nov 22 4:00 PM @ Penguins
Fri Nov 24 4:00 PM @ Devils
Sun Nov 26 11:00 AM @ Rangers
Tue Nov 28 4:00 PM @ Islanders
Thu Nov 30 5:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Dec 2 4:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Tue Dec 5 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu Dec 7 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Sat Dec 9 7:00 PM @ Flames
Mon Dec 11 5:00 PM @ Jets
Wed Dec 13 7:00 PM vs Predators
Fri Dec 15 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Sun Dec 17 5:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Dec 19 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Thu Dec 21 7:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat Dec 23 7:00 PM vs Blues
Thu Dec 28 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Dec 30 7:00 PM vs Kings
Tue Jan 2 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Sat Jan 6 4:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Day Date Time Opponent
Sun Jan 7 4:00 PM @ Canadiens
Tue Jan 9 4:00 PM @ Capitals
Fri Jan 12 4:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sun Jan 14 4:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Jan 20 7:00 PM @ Oilers
Sun Jan 21 5:00 PM @ Jets
Tue Jan 23 7:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Jan 25 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Tue Jan 30 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Thu Feb 1 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Feb 3 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Feb 6 4:30 PM @ Panthers
Thu Feb 8 4:30 PM @ Lightning
Fri Feb 9 4:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sun Feb 11 1:00 PM @ Stars
Wed Feb 14 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Feb 15 7:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat Feb 17 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Tue Feb 20 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Fri Feb 23 7:30 PM @ Golden Knights
Sun Feb 25 6:30 PM @ Coyotes
Mon Feb 26 6:00 PM @ Avalanche
Wed Feb 28 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Fri Mar 2 7:00 PM vs Predators
Mon Mar 5 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Wed Mar 7 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Fri Mar 9 7:00 PM vs Wild
Sun Mar 11 6:00 PM @ Coyotes
Mon Mar 12 7:30 PM @ Kings
Wed Mar 14 7:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat Mar 17 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Tue Mar 20 7:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Thu Mar 22 5:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Fri Mar 23 5:00 PM @ Blues
Sun Mar 25 4:00 PM @ Stars
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Thu Mar 29 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Sat Mar 31 1:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Apr 5 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Apr 7 7:00 PM @ Oilers

for12dfd4agde8ldpkzg